TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED VIDYUT SOUDHA :: HYDERABAD.

Memo.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L,IR&R)/PO(R&HRMS)/JPO-1/464/09, dt.31-08-2010.

Sub: HOLIDAYS—Declaration of General Holiday on 01-09-2010 (Wednesday) instead of 02-09-2010 (Thursday) on account of "Sri Krishnashtami"—Orders—Issued.

Ref: 1. G.O.Rt.No.5182, G.A (Poll.A) Department, dt.28-10-2009.

2. T.O.O (Addl.Secy-Per)Ms.No.159, dt.9-11-2009.

3. G.O.Rt.No.4329, G.A (Poll.A) Department, dt.30-08-2010.

In partial modification of the orders issued in the T.O.O cited, the Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited hereby declares General Holiday on 01-09-2010 (Wednesday) instead of 02-09-2010 (Thursday) on the occasion of "Sri Krishnashtami" to the offices under the control of Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited. Hence 02-09-2010 shall now be observed as working day.

These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the address http://www.aptransco.gov.in

> AJAY JAIN CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

То All Chief Engineers. **APTRANSCO** All FA & CCAs/Dy.CCAs All Superintending Engineers. All Divisional Engineers/Executive Engineers

The CE/Opn., RE& IT/APTRANSCO --- With a request to place the above orders in APTRANSCO Website.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM. PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.

PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/V.S/Hyderabad.

PS to Jt.Managing Director(HRD, Comml., IPC & IT)/VS/Hyd.

PA to Jt.Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PS to Addl. Jt.Managing Director(Distribution & HRD)/VS/Hyd.

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Grid Operations)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Additional Secretary/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad. The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/Hyderabad

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC//(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer//AO(CPR)//Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Deputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185), H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. – 507 115

The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association, (Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union, (Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880), V.S/Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association, (Regd.No.54/69), VS, Hyd.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-1829), 1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275)

C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad. The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.956/78), HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad – 500 063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, GSR Bhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyderabad – 500 063

The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association

(Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.

The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd-40 The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association,

(Regd.No.1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/Å, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam,

H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar. The Central Record Section. & The Stock File.

$\underline{C.No.Addl.Secy./DS(L,IR\&Reg.)/AS(L,IR\&Reg.)/PO(Reg.\&HRMS)/JPO/464/2009}$

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

PERSONNEL OFFICER