TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED VIDYUT SOUDHA :: HYDERABAD.

Memo.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L)/PO(R&HRMS)/JPO-1/219/08, dt.7-10-09.

- Sub: APTRANSCO-Earned Leave-Surrender of Earned Leave-Encashment during the Financial Year 2009-2010-Clarification—Issued.
- 1. Memo.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L&P)/AS(L)/PO(R&HRMS)/ Ref: JPO/219/08, dt.28-5-2009.
 - 2. Lr.No.CGM/HRD/DS-I/AS-I/PO-II/D.No.1945/09, dt.20-08-2009 from the CGM(HRD)?APSPDCL/TPT.
 - 3. Lr.No.SE/TL&SS/RJY/PO/JPO/F. /D.No.2796/09, dt.22-08-09 from the SE/TL&SS/RJY.

* * * * *

In the memo cited, APTRANSCO adopted the instructions issued by the Government of AP regarding sanction of Encashment of Earned Leave to the various categories of employees duly dispensing the Calendar for surrender of Earned Leave for the current Financial Year 2009-2010 in respect of the employees of APTRANSCO.

In the references 2nd and 3rd cited, the CGM/HRD/APSPDCL/TPT and 2) the SE/TL&SS/RJY have requested for a clarification whether employees who have 285 days or below of EL at their credit shall also to wait for 12/24months to surrender EL during the current Financial Year 2009-10.

After careful examination APTRANSCO hereby clarify that "in respect 3) of the employees/officers, who have a balance of more than 285 days of earned leave as on 30th June, 2009, the surrender of EL is permitted without waiting for completion of 12 months interval. In all other cases, the interval of 12 months for surrender of EL for 15 days in a Financial Year and the interval of 24 months for surrender of 30 days in two Financial Years shall be followed.

4) These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the_address http://www.aptransco.gov.in

> AJAY JAIN JOINT MANAGING DIRECT (HRD, COMML., IPC &IT)

То All Chief Engineers. APTRANSCO All FA & CCAs/Dy.CCAs All Superintending Engineers. All Divisional Engineers/Executive Engineers]

Copy to:

The CE/RAC, Ref., & IT/APTRANSCO --- With a request to place the above

orders in APTRANSCO Website.

- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.
- PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

PS to Jt.Managing Director(HRD, Comml., IPC & IT)/APTransco/VS/Hvd.

PA to Jt.Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad. PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Grid Operations)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Projects & Coordination)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

- The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
- The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
- The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.
- The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

- The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.
- The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC// (F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

- The Pay Officer//AO(CPR)//ACS// APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
- The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

All Deputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

- All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.
- The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), M.C, Hyd.
- The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245) Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185),H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. – 507 115
- The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association,
- (Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar,Hyd.
- The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union,
- (Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.
- The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.
- The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880)/VS/Hyd.
- The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association,
- (Regd.No.54/69), Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union,
- (Regd.No.B-1829),1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.
- The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275) C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association
- (Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd. The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association,
 - (Regd.No.956/78), HO: Mint Compound,
- Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad 500 063.
- The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association,
- GSR Bhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyd. 500 063 The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association
- (Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.
- The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association
- (Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd.-40
- The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.
- 1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad
- The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, (Regd.No.H-58), H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar.
- The General Secretary, AP Elecy. Board Employees Association,
- (Regd.No.176), 1-24, Venkatapuram, Secunderabad-500 015. The Central Record Section. & The Stock File.
 - ne central Record Section. & The Stock File.

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

PERSONNEL OFFICER