#### TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED

## ABSTRACT

APTRANSCO—Examination of certain issues	s raised by the Employees Unions—
Constitution of Committee—Orders—Issued.	
	=======================================
T.O.O.(Addl.Secy-Per)Ms.No.451	Dated: 22-01-2011

## ORDER:

9.

The employees Unions have requested for settlement of certain issues. On discussion with the Unions, it is decided to constitute a committee to examine the following issues:

Sl. No.	Demand
1	Fixation of pay under clause 30(A) of APSEB Service Regulations to
	the employees appointed by transfer to the higher pay scale posts.
2	Promotion to unqualified O&M employees where qualified candidates
	are not available on one time basis.
3	Rectification of anomaly between workmen and other than Workmen
	due to adopting different principles for evolving the revised pay scales
	1998 and in subsequent occasions.
4	Protection of original increment date in the cadre of Revenue Cashier
	after re-designation from Bill collector cadre.
5	Sanction of Corporate Allowance to the APTRANSCO employees
	working in Vidyut Soudha on par with APGENCO.
6	Reducing the 3 years period to 1 year period for considering promotion
	in respect of candidates who have earlier relinquished promotion.
7	Allowing service weightages in revised pay scales 1998, 2002 and
	2006
8	Duly considering the period of punishment as the said punishment
	(Stoppage of increments with cumulative effect) has no bearing on the
	reckoning of service for allowing weightages.

- After careful consideration, APTRANSCO hereby directs that a Committee with the following officers shall be constituted to examine the above issues raised by the employee unions.
- 1. Sri K.Ranganatham, Addl.JMD (Distn.&HRD)/APTRANSCO .. Chairman .. Member Sri K. Venkata Narayana, Director (HRD)/APCPDCL 2.
- .. Member 3. Sri P.Hari Prasad, Director (Fin.&HRD)/APEPDCL
- Sri S.Viswanatham, Director (HRD)/APSPDCL .. Member 4.
- Sri B. Venkateswara Rao, Director (HRD)/APNPDCL 5. .. Member Smt.C.Nagarani, Additional Secretary 6. .. Member
- 7. Sri R.Janardhana Reddy, General Secretary/APEEU 1104 .. Member
- Sri T.V.S.R.Murthy, Secretary General/APSEEU 327 8. .. Member

Sri S.Prasad, General Secretary/TNVKS

- Sri K.S.Srinivas, Joint Secretary/APTRANSCO .. Member Convener 10.
- The Committee shall submit its report within one month to the Chairman and Managing Director, APTRANSCO, Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad.

.. Member

These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the address <a href="http://www.aptransco.gov.in">http://www.aptransco.gov.in</a>

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF A.P.LIMITED)

# AJAY JAIN CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

To

Sri K.Ranganatham, Addl.JMD (Distn. & HRD)/APTRANSCO

Sri K. Venkata Narayana, Director (HRD)/APCPDCL

Sri P.Hari Prasad, Director (Fin.&HRD)/APEPDCL

Sri S. Viswanatham, Director (HRD)/APSPDCL

Sri B. Venkateswara Rao, Director (HRD)/APNPDCL

Smt.C.Nagarani, Additional Secretary/APTRANSCO

Sri R.Janardhana Reddy, General Secretary/APEEU 1104

Sri T.V.S.R.Murthy, Secretary General/APSEEU 327

Sri S.Prasad, General Secretary/TNVKS

Sri K.S.Srinivas, Joint Secretary/APTRANSCO

#### Copy to:

The CE/Opn., RE& IT/APTRANSCO --- With a request to place the above orders in APTRANSCO Website.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.

PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/V.S./Hyd.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/V.S/Hyderabad.

PS to Jt.Managing Director(HRD, Comml., IPC & IT)/VS/Hyd.

PA to Jt.Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PS to Addl. Jt.Managing Director(Distribution & HRD)/VS/Hyd.

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

PA to Director (Grid Operations)/APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects )/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad. The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (Mechanical)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Executive Director (Planning)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/Hyderabad

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/Vidyut Soudha/Hyderabad.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyderabad.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC//(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer//AO(CPR)//Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

AllDeputySecretaries.//AllAsst. Secretaries/A.PTransco/VS/ HydeHyderabad.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APEE Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, APSE Employees Union (Regd.No.327), M.C, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.1245), M.C, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185), H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. - 507 115

The Secretary General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engineers Association, (Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union, (Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd. The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880), V.S/Hyd. The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association, (Regd.No.54/69), VS, Hyd.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-1829), 1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, Regd.No.B-2275) C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

The Secretary General, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1589), H.No.8-3-228/1280/56, Jawaharnagar, Yousufguda, Hyd. The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.956/78), HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad – 500 063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, GSR Bhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4, (Regd.No.327), Mint Compound, Hyderabad – 500 063The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association (Regd.No.H.61/2005) H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.

The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd-40 The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar. The Central Record Section. & The Stock

C.No.Addl.Secy/DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L,IR&R)/PO(R&HRMS)/JPO-1/545/2010

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

PERSONNEL OFFICER