TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF ANDHRA PRADESH LIMITED A B S T R A C T

APTRANSCO—Constitution of Committee to frame own Service Regulations, Conduct/Discipline and Appeal Regulations in respect of the Employees (including O&M) of APTRANSCO/ DISCOMs—Orders—Issued.

T.O.O.(Addl.Secy-Per)Ms.No.94 Dated:08-06-2011

ORDER:

APTRANSCO in the Informal Board Meeting held on 11-08-2010 decided to form a Committee to frame own Service Regulations, Conduct/Discipline and Appeal Regulations in respect of the Employees (including O&M) of APTRANSCO/DISCOMs.

2. After careful consideration, APTRANSCO here by directs that a Committee with the following officers shall be constituted to frame own Service Regulations, Conduct/Discipline and Appeal Regulations in respect of the Employees (including O&M) of APTRANSCO/ DISCOMs.

1.	Sri.K.S.Srinivas, Joint Secretary/APTRANSCO	Chairman
2.	Sri.T.Madhusudhan, DE/Disciplinary cases/APTRANSCO	Member
3.	Smt.P.Shobha Rani Deputy Secretary (Per)/APTRANSCO	Member
4.	Sri.R.Janardhan Reddy, General Secretary/APEE Union (Reg.1104)	Member
5.	Sri.T.V.S.R.Murthy, Secretary General/APSEE Union (Reg.No.327)	Member
6.	Sri.G.V.Srinivasulu Goud, TNVKS (Regd.No.B-1245)	Member
7.	Sri.P.V.Subba Raju, APSEB AO's Association	Member
8.	Sri.V.Prabhakar, General Secretary/APSEB Secretariat Employees Ass	Member sn.
9.	Er.M.Vedavyasa Rao, Secretary/Co-ordination/APSEB Engineers Assi	Member n.
10.	Sri.A.Mani Kumar Personnel Officer/APEPDCL	Member
11.	Sri.M.Gopala Krishna Personnel Officer/APSPDCL	Member
12.	Smt.Saraswathi, Personnel Officer/APCPDCL	Member
13.	Sri.M.Hemanth Kumar Personnel Officer/APNPDCL	Member
14.	Sri.G.Ashok Babu	Member Convener

Assistant Secretary (Estt)/APTRANSCO

- 3. The Committee shall submit its report to the Chairman and Managing Director, APTRANSCO, Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad within **three** months.
- 4. These orders are also available on APTRANSCO Website and can be accessed at the address http://www.aptransco.gov.in

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF A.P.LIMITED)

AJAY JAIN CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

To

Sri.K.S.Srinivas, Joint Secretary/APTRANSCO/Hyd.

Sri.T.Madhusudhan, DE/Disciplinary cases/APTRANSCO/ VS/Hyd.

Smt.P.Shobha Rani, Deputy Secretary (Per)/APTRANSCO/ VS/Hyd.

Sri.R.Janardhan Reddy, General Secretary/APEE Union (Reg. 1104).

Sri.T.V.S.R.Murthy, Secretary General/APSEE Union (Reg.No.327).

Sri.G.V.Srinivasulu Goud, TNVKS (Regd.No.B-1245).

Sri.P.V.Subba Raju, APSEB AO's Association/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

Sri.V.Prabhakar, General Secretary/APSEB Secretariat Employees Assn./APCPDCL/MC/Hyd.

Er.M.Vedavyasa Rao, Secretary Co-ordination/APSEB Engineers Assn/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

Sri.A.Mani Kumar, Personnel Officer/APEPDCL/Visakhapatnam.

Sri.M.Gopala Krishna, Personnel Officer/APSPDCL/Tirupathi.

Smt.Saraswathi, Personnel Officer/APCPDCL./Hyderabad.

Sri.M.Hemanth Kumar, Personnel Officer/APNPDCL/Warangal.

Sri.G.Ashok Babu, Assistant Secretary (Estt.)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

Copy to:

The CE(Opn., RE & IT/APTRANSCO --- With a request to place the above orders in APTRANSCO Website

All Chief Engineers/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

All FA & CCAs/Dy.CCAs/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Executive Director/Mechanical/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Executive Director/Planning, RAC & Reforms/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Executive Director (G)/CC/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (HRD & TRG)/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Additional Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Joint Secretary/A.P.Transco/C.T.I/GTS Colony/Erragadda/Hyd.

All Superintending Engineers/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director/APTransco/VS/Hyd.

PA to Jt.Managing Director (V&S)/APTransco/VS/Hyd.

PA to Joint Managing Director(Comml.,IPC & IT)/A.P.Transco/VS/Hyd.

PA to Joint Managing Director (D & HRD)/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

PA to Director (Fin. & Rev.)/APTransco/VS/Hyd.

PA to Director (Grid Operation)/APTransco/VS/Hyd.

DE/Tech. to Director (Transmission)/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

DE/Tech. to Director (Projects) / APTransco/VS/Hyd.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APEPDCL, VISAKHAPATNAM.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APSPDCL, TIRUPATHI.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APCPDCL, HYDERABAD.

PS to Chairman & Managing Director, APNPDCL, WARANGAL.

PS to Managing Director & Vice-Chairman/APGENCO/VS/Hyd.

All Divisional Engineers/Executive Engineers /APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Liaison Officer/SC&ST employees Grievances Cell/AP.Transco/VS/Hyd.

The Chief General Manager (Adm.)/APGENCO/VS/Hyd.

All Chief General Managers (HRD)/APEPDCL, APSPDCL, APCPDCL & APNPDCL.

The Joint Secretary (IR)/APCPDCL/Hyd.

The Senior Accounts Officer/SLDC//(F&P)/APTRANSCO/VS/Hyd.

The Pay Officer//Accounts Officer (CPR) APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Company Secretary/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The Resident Audit Officer/EBCA/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

All Deputy Secretaries.//All Asst. Secretaries/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

All Sections in P&G Services/ APTransco/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.Union (Regd.No.1104), Mint Compound, Hyd.

The Secretary General, A.P.S.E.Employees Union (Regd.No.327), M.C, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Telugunadu Vidyut Karmika Sangham, (Regd.No.B-1245), MC, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Assistant Engineers Association, (Regd.No.1185),H.Q. KTPS, New Paloncha, Khammam Dist. – 507 115

The Secy. General, APSEB Engineers Association, (Regd.No.874/75),

H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyd.

The General Secretary, AP Power Diploma Engg. Assn., (Regd.No.B-473), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshanagar, Hyd.

The General Secretary, Andhra Rashtra Power Employees Union(Regd.No.G-445), H.No.1-8-565/5, RTC 'X' Road, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.C-5)/VS/Hyd.

The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officers Association, (R.No.880), VS, Hyd.

The General Secretary, APSEB Secretariat Employees Association, (Regd.No.54/69), VS, Hyd.

The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union (Regd.No.B-1829), H.No.1-1-60/4, Musheerabad, Hyd-20.

The General Secretary, APSEB Technical Employees Union, (Regd.No.B-2275), C/o Sri K.Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

The General Secretary, APSEB SC & ST Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.1589), Mint Compound, Khairatabad, Hyderabad-500 063.

The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.956/78), HQ: Mint Compound, Besides APCPDCL Head Quarters (New Building), Hyderabad – 500 063.

The General Secretary, A.P.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, H.No.6-1-48/4, GSR Bhavan, Mint Compound, Hyd – 500 063.

The General Secretary, Telangana Elecy., Employees' Association (Regd.No.H.61/2005), H.No.14-3-237, Goshamahal, Begumbazar, Hyd-12.

The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classes Employees Welfare Association (Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyd-40

The Secretary General, Electricity, OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.1088/2008), H.No.1-1-287/33/A, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad

The General Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyut Karmika Sangam, (Regd.No.H-58), H.O: Q.No.3-7-443, 444, Beside 132/33 KVSS, Jagital Road, Karimnagar.

The Central Record Section. & The Stock File.

C.No.Addl.Secy./DS(L,IR&R)/AS(L,IR&R)/PO(Reg.&HRMS)/JPO-I/15/10

// FORWARDED BY ORDER //

PERSONNEL OFFICER