

TRANSMISSION CORPORATION OF TELANGANA LIMITED Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad – 500082

(Website: tstransco.in CIN No.U40102TS2014SGC094248)

ABSTRACT

TSTRANSCO – Bifurcation – Division of Employees – "Final Allocation" of 35 employees from APTRANSCO to TSTRANSCO – Implementation of "Concluding Report" Dtd.20-06-2020 of Justice Sri.DM Dharmadhikari, former Judge of the Hon'ble Supreme Court and One Man Committee as per the Judgment dtd.07-12-2020 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in MA No.1286/2020 & Batch in CA No.11435/2018 & Batch and Judgment dtd.11-10-2022 in Contempt Petition D.No.28852/2020 – Posting Orders – Issued

T.O.O. (Jt.Secy) Ms.No.1488

Dt.13-10-2022 Read the following

- 1. Order dtd.28-11-2018 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in CA.No.11435/2018 & Batch arising out of SLP(C) No.9138/2018 & Batch.
- 2. "Final Report" dtd.26-12-2019 of the Hon'ble One Man Committee on the "Bifurcation/Allocation" of State Cadre Employees between TS and AP Power Utilities.
- 3. "Supplementary Report" dtd.11-03-2020 of the Hon'ble One Man Committee.
- 4. "Clarification Order" dtd.13-03-2020 of the Hon'ble One Man Committee.
- 5. "Concluding Report" dtd.20-06-2020 of the Hon'ble One Man Committee.
- 6. Judgment dtd.07-12-2020 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in MA.No.1286/2020 & Batch in CA.No.11435/2018 & Batch.
- 7. Memo No. JMD (F, Comml & HRD)/JS/Bifurcation/1586/2015/2022, Dt.30-09-2022.
- 8. Judgment dtd.11-10-2022 in Contempt Petition D.No.28852/2020.
- 9. Memo.No. Joint Secretary/PO(Legal)/Bifurcation/1586/2015/2022, Dtd: 13-10-2022

ORDER:

In compliance with the "Concluding Report" dtd.20-06-2020 of the Hon'ble One Man Committee of Justice Sri.DM Dharmadhikari, former Judge of the Hon'ble Supreme Court and as per the Judgment dtd.07-12-2020 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in MA No.1286/2020 & Batch in CA No.11435/2018 & Batch and Judgment dtd.11-10-2022 in Contempt Petition D.No.28852/2020, the 35 employees whose names are indicated in the "Annexure" appended to these Orders, shall stand "Finally Allocated" from APTRANSCO to TSTRANSCO.

- 2. Consequent to the "Final Allocation" of 35 employees from APTRANSCO to TSTRANSCO, they are posted to various Offices under the control of TSTRANSCO, as indicated against their names in the "<u>Annexure</u>", and their service conditions shall be governed by the TSTRANSCO Service Regulations, and as amended from time to time, on par with other employees.
- 3. The inter-se-seniority of the above 35 employees as on 02-06-2014 [i.e.] the appointed day of State bifurcation, in their respective cadres, in TSTRANSCO, shall be fixed separately in terms of the clarifications issued by the Energy Department, Government of Telangana vide their Letters No.Energy-HR/A1/ESTB/ 8/2021-P1, dtd.29.05.2021; dtd.23.03.2022 and dtd.27-08-2022. Similarly, the Promotions, as per their eligibility, shall also be reviewed, separately, as per Circular Memo No.10896/SCD.POA.A2/2016-11, dtd.24-10-2019 on the implementation of "Rule of Reservation" in respect of SC/ST employees in promotions to implement the Common Orders dtd.11-12-2018 of the Hon'ble High Court in WP No.4415/2016 & Batch read with Judgment dtd.04-02-2019 in WP No.47125/2018.

(*Contd...*)

- 4. In the reference 9th read above, orders were issued to the FA&CCA (Accounts) for disbursement of the Salaries [Pay & Allowances] to the said 35 employees from the date of their relief from APTRANSCO up to 30-09-2022. Further, with effect from 01-10-2022 onwards, the concerned Pay Drawing Officers of the respective Offices / Pay Units, where the said 35 employees are now posted, shall draw their Pay & Allowances.
- 5. They are directed to assume charge at the place of posting ordered, immediately. Encl: Annexure.

D.PRABHAKAR RAO Chairman & Managing Director

To The individuals. [As per Annexure].

Copy to

The Executive Director (Finance), TSTRANSCO, V.S, Hyderabad

The Chief Engineers / Zones/ TSTRANSCO/ Metro, Rural, WGL, KNR

The Chief General Manager (HRD), TSTRANSCO, V.S, Hyderabad

The Joint Secretary, TSTRANSCO, V.S, Hyderabad

The Superintending Engineers/OMC/TSTRANSCO

P.S to CMD / TSTRANSCO, Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad

P.S to JMD (Finance, Comml & HRD)/ TSTRANSCO

P.S to Director (Projects)/ TSTRANSCO

P.S to Director (Transmission)/ TSTRANSCO

P.S to Director (Lift Irrigation Schemes)/ TSTRANSCO

P.S to Director (Grid Operation)/ TSTRANSCO

F.No. Joint Secretary PO(Legal Bifurcation 1586/2015/2022

\\FORWARDED::BY ORDER\\

PERSONNEL OFFICER

ANNEXURE

(T.O.O.(Jt.Secy)Ms.No.1488, Dtd.13-10-2022)

S. No.	Employee ID	Name of the Employee	Cadre as on 01.06.2014	Place of Posting
1	1059985	Kokkiri Sudha Rani	CE/Elec	CE/Warangal Zone
2	1059037	Sugali Bojjamma	SE/Elec	SE/Shift/400KV SS/Suryapet
3	1047769	Murali Sagar Lebur	SE/Elec	SE/OMC/Adilabad
4	1061603	Sreeram Prasad Anna	SE/Elec	SE/Shift/400KV SS/Nirmal
5	1065788	Sreerama Kumar G	DE/Elec	DE/O&M/Dichpally
6	1058440	J Vijayakumar Papa Rao	DE/Elec	DE/MRT/Khammam
7	1033485	Gorki Pulumbaka	DE/Telecom	DE/Telecom/Ramagundam
8	1042814	Kuppoli Parimala	ADE/Elec	ADE/MRT/Siddipet
9	1059021	Susarla Anuradha	ADE/Elec	ADE/Shift/220KV SS/Akkaram
10	1058964	Koppula Lakshmi Bhanu	ADE/Elec	ADE/Shift/220KV SS/Waddekothapalli
11	1028664	Ramakanaka Pratap Choragudi	ADE/Elec	ADE/TRE/Nirmal
12	1023381	Ganeswara Rao Palepu	ADE/Elec	ADE/Shift/220KV SS /Budidhampadu
13	1071125	Y. Venkata Ramaih	ADE/Elec	ADE/Maint/220 KV SS / Nirmal
14	1069704	R. Harinath	ADE/Elec	ADE/Lines/Renjal
15	1042870	Bojja Murali Dharendra Reddy	AEECIVIL	AEE/Civil/Karimnagar, O/o.SE/OMC/KNR
16	1071128	Mohan Kumar	AAECIVIL	AAE/Civil/Adilabad, O/o.SE/OMC/Adilabad
17	1034118	Vullaganti Harinadha Babu	SAO	SAO/OMC/Karimnagar to look after the works of LIS
18	1020662	Surya Bhaskara Rao Karra	SAO	SAO/Karimnagar Zone
19	1027171	Kancharla Ramana Rao	SAO	SAO/400KV/Warangal
20	1026996	Srinivasa Rao Pattela	SAO	SAO/OMC/Khammam
21	1068419	Achiyya Aala	AO	AO/OMC/Nalgonda
22	1068452	Hemanth Kumar Mallibhatti	AO	AO/OMC/Adilabad
23	1068443	Rama Chandra Murthy Naidu Arnepalli	AO	AO/OMC/Mahaboobnagar
24	1068444	Lakshmi Nara Simham Mamidi Setty	AO	AO/Telecom/Warangal
25	1059080	Hatti Anand	AAO	AAO/OMC/Khammam
26	1070626	Mavatur Sree Lakshmi	JAO	JAO/OMC/Khammam
27	1031384	Siva Padmalatha Sonti	SRASST	O/o.SE/OMC/Khammam
28	1029403	Gudepu Venkata Satya Vani	SRASST	O/o.SE/Telecom/Warangal
29	1070979	Pisapati Sudha Malini	SRASST	O/o.SE/Telecom/Karimnagar
30	1072080	Digavalli V.N.Aruna Kumari	SRASST	O/o.SE/OMC/Karimnagar
31	1060038	Mercy Gormuchu	AS	AS, O/o.CE/Karimanagar Zone
32	1059206	Rayabhagi Neeraja	AS	AS, O/o.CE/Warangal Zone
33	1059257	Gudipati Venkata Ramana	РО	PO, O/o.CE/Karimnagar Zone
34	1070536	Kollabathula Viswatej	SRSTN	Sr.Steno, O/o.SE/OMC/Nalgonda
35	1059434	Krishna Kishore Kovvali	ASSTNT	ACCO, O/o.SE/OMC/Nalgonda

\\FORWARDED::BY ORDER\\

Worldd PERSONNEL OFFICER